geralways.blogg.se

Nike air zoom pegasus 37 all black
Nike air zoom pegasus 37 all black













Even a cool, hard breeze, you feel both the pressure of the wind and the coolness of it. If you spill some water on it, guaranteed you will feel it. The shoe is so cloth-y that it shapes to your foot. My previous Adidas Men’s Pureboost Running Shoe had this cloth/cotton/very breezy material. So to be clear, this isn’t Nike’s words nor are they promoting that it’s water-resistant or something. Weather-resistant Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 37 – Walking it out, after the rain The sliding has never happened with this pair and I don’t think it’ll ever will because that’s exactly the shape of how your foot/ankle enters the shoe. It becomes loose, I had to re-tie while in a game and it creases and then it just always happens.Īctually here’s a better photo: Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 37 – top view, asymmetric tongue. It’s a problem I’ve had for the longest time with shoes and I thought it was a me thing! Both my casual pair and my soccer cleats (especially this one), the tongue of the shoe always slips down to the outer side and I just hate it. The “middle” or the divide of the tongue is closer to the inner side of the shoe and omfg I love this feature. If you can, you’ll notice that the tongue of the shoe is asymmetric. I think you can see it more with the shoe of the right-side of the image. Those said, I think that Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 37 checked all the boxes and I’m really enjoying my pair Features Asymmetric Tongue Adidas Air Zoom Pegasus 37 I want something comfy when you’re airport hopping but at the same time something comfortable(yet sturdy) as you walk around and get lost touring a city. I’m looking for a pair for everyday activities and errands, for walks at the park or proper hikes, and for travel. E.g.: if I’m walking for 6 hours minimum, I wouldn’t have any foot aches or inconveniences. This time I’m looking for something more snug. It becomes loose and well…you can feel the softness when you try to go hiking, light/impromptu sports activities, etc. It was just soft all over and it’s more a leisure or “go out with friends” shoe. I wanted to try Nike this time instead of always going for Adidas.Īs for the functionality, the Pureboost was just pure and raw comfort. It has broken down now and I’m looking for a replacement.

nike air zoom pegasus 37 all black

I had probably the first gen or so and I’ve always loved it. My SituationĪlright, for the longest time I’ve had a Adidas Men’s Pureboost Running Shoe. Let’s not beat around the bush and let’s get to the important bits that most people are looking for. Hello hello, this article is about my experience, feedback, and review of the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 37.















Nike air zoom pegasus 37 all black